Vinos & Bodegas S.A.

Vinos & Bodegas S.A.

Pick up a drink
Category
Country
Select
Type
Select
Capacity
Select
Classification
Select
Color
Select
Grape Variety
Select
Vintage
Select

Vinos & Bodegas S.A. Vinos & Bodegas S.A.

The wine company Vinos & Bodegas was founded in 1997 by Roman and Santiago Kantarero. The basic principle and slogan of the company: “Reaping the Taste and Quality”. The company is fully equipped with all the modern equipment. All the production is controlled by ISO 9001. The winery occupies an area of 6 hectares, the area of buildings is 1.2 hectares, simulteneaous storage of up to 30 million liters. The vineyards cover an area of 420 hectares, planting density is 1500 plants per hectare, which makes it possible to get the best quality.

 

The main grapes are: Tempranillo, Syrah, Macabeo, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Verdot, Chardonnay, and others. All the varieties are perfectly adapted to climatic conditions and and soils, making differences for Spanish wines.
The Spanish winery produces a full range of wines, from simple table wines to mature wines.
Spanish wines by Vinos & Bodegas regularly participate in exhibitions and tastings, resulting in a number of awards and a wide recognition in many countries of the world. The products of this company is gaining a high turnover due to excellent quality and a good price. Thanks to the high quality, the products are well known far outside Spain. Today, the company exports its products to more than 40 countries in the world, cooperates with promising markets.
In Ukraine, Vinos & Bodegas is represented by OOO Ukrimport KV.

Wine VDT category Sangre Y Arena
Wine VDT category Palacio de angola
Categories

Vinos & Bodegas S.A.

Vinos & Bodegas S.A.

Испания Испания
Подобрать напиток
Категория
Страна
Выберите
Производитель
Тип
Выберите
Емкость
Выберите
Классификация
Выберите
Сорт винограда
Выберите
Цвет
Выберите
Год урожая
Выберите

Vinos & Bodegas S.A. Vinos & Bodegas S.A.

Винная компания «Vinos & Bodegas» основана в 1997 году Романом и Саньяго Кантареро. Основной принцип и слоган компании: «Пожиная Вкус и Качество». Компания полностью снабжена всем современным оборудованием. Все производство контролируется по ISO 9001. Винзавод занимает площадь 6 гектар, площадь строений - 1,2 гектара, единовременное хранение до 30 млн. литров. Виноградники занимают площадь 420 гектар, плотность посадки 1500 лоз на гектар, что дает возможность получать лучшее качество.


Основные сорта винограда: Tempranillo, Syrah, Macabeo, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Verdot, Chardonnay и другие. Все сорта прекрасно адаптированы к климатическим условиям и почвам, дающие отличия испанским винам.
Испанский винзавод производит всю гамму вин, начиная с простых столовых и заканчивая выдержанными винами.
Испанские вина «Vinos & Bodegas» постоянно участвуют в выставках и дегустациях, вследствие чего имеют множество наград и широкое признание во многих странах мира. Продукция данной компании набирает большой оборот в силу отменного качества и оптимальной цены. Благодаря высокому качеству продукция компании известна далеко за пределами Испании. Сегодня предприятие экспортирует свою продукцию более чем в 40 стран мира, перспективными рынками сбыта.
На территории Украины компанию «Vinos & Bodegas» представляет ООО "Укримпорт KV".

Вино серии "Sangre Y Arena"
Вино серии "Palacio de Anglona"
Категории