Imperial Vin

Imperial Vin

Pick up a drink
Category
Country
Select
Type
Select
Capacity
Select
Classification
Select
Color
Select
Grape Variety
Select
Vintage
Select

Imperial Vin Imperial Vin

Pleshensky winery built in 1977 as a company of primary wine making was renovated and transformed into Joint Stock Company “Imperial Vin” in 1996. For wine production SA “Imperial Vin” uses classical selected grapes grown in the southern area.
The products include: traditional ordinary dry, semidry, semisweet, strong and dessert wines with the original design.

 

Finished products are made by hand using natural materials such as: jute sacking, jute cord, ceramics, wood, cork, sealing wax, etc. The combination of high quality products, gift design and affordable price is great.
In 2002, SA “Imperial Vin” planted 75 ha of Cabernet, Merlot and Moldova grapes. Additional 150 ha of land have been purchased, the area of vineyards is expected to be expanded to 1,000 hectares in the future.

Ordinary wine Monk's soul
Categories

Imperial Vin

Imperial Vin

Молдова Молдова
Подобрать напиток
Категория
Страна
Выберите
Производитель
Тип
Выберите
Емкость
Выберите
Классификация
Выберите
Сорт винограда
Выберите
Цвет
Выберите
Год урожая
Выберите

Imperial Vin Imperial Vin

Плешенский винзавод, построенный в 1977 году, как предприятие первичного виноделия был реконструирован и преобразован в акционерное общество «Imperial Vin» в 1996 году. Для производства вин SA «Imperial Vin» использует классические отборные сорта винограда, произрастающие в южной зоне.
Выпускаемая продукция: традиционные ординарные сухие, полусухие, полусладкие, крепкие и десертные вина в оригинальном оформлении.

Готовая продукция оформляется вручную с использованием натуральных природных материалов, таких как: джутовая мешковина, джутовый шнур, керамика, дерево, пробка, сургуч и др. Великолепно сочетание высокого качества продукции, сувенирного оформления и доступной цены.
В 2002 году SA «Imperial Vin» было посажено 75 га винограда сортов Каберне, Мерло и Молдова. Закуплено еще 150 га земли, а в перспективе намерены довести площади собственных виноградников до 1 000 гектаров.

Вино в сувенирном исполнении "Душа монаха"
Категории