Castel Freres

Castel Freres

Pick up a drink
Category
Country
Select
Type
Select
Capacity
Select
Classification
Select
Color
Select
Grape Variety
Select
Vintage
Select

Castel Freres Castel Freres

CASTEL FRERES is one of the largest French manufacturers and traders, supplying grape wines from the country’s key winemaking regions. CASTEL FRERES ranks number two in grape wine production output in the European wine market and number four in the world market (around 400 million bottles a year). The company range choice includes over 100 brands of wine from the key winemaking regions in France.

 

CASTEL FRERES’s products like Malesan and Philippe Dreschler brands are available within the range choice of UKRIMPORT KV LLC.
The founder and owner of Malesan William Pitters, Mr. Bernard Megrez, was born in a family of winemakers with years of history. The great achievement of this owner of large grape yards, including the well known Chateau Pape Clement, is that Bordeaux winemakers received recognition around the world: first, in various regions of France, and afterwards in Italy, Spain, Morocco, China, Uruguay, Argentine, and Australia...
It has been 20 years since Bernard Megrez began making Malesan wines. The company’s employees helped him make this brand the leader among Bordeaux wines, then he pushed it into the global market and set up a global distribution network.
The owner of 18 grape yards both in France and throughout the world, including the famous Chateau Pape Clement Grand Cru Classé de Grave, Malesan William Pitters Group, possesses every single skill required to produce magnificent wines in all the five continents
In France, Malesan branch wines are available in all large distribution and restaurant networks. They have gained credence in over 90 countries of the world. You can find Malesan wines on the menus of any high-class hotels and restaurants anywhere between Belgium and Japan, Italy and China, the US and Ukraine and Russia. According to experts, currently, Malesan brand is the fastest growing one in the French wine market.

Wine VDP category, AOC Malesan
Wine AOC category Philippe Dreschler
Categories

Castel Freres

Castel Freres

Франция Франция
Подобрать напиток
Категория
Страна
Выберите
Производитель
Тип
Выберите
Емкость
Выберите
Классификация
Выберите
Сорт винограда
Выберите
Цвет
Выберите
Год урожая
Выберите

Castel Freres Castel Freres

Компания «CASTEL FRERES» - один из крупнейших производителей и негоциантов Франции, поставщик виноградных вин из основных винодельческих регионов страны. Компания «CASTEL FRERES» занимает второе место на европейском винном рынке и четвертое по объемам производства виноградных вин (около 400 млн. бутылок в год) – на мировом. В ассортименте компании представлено более 100 наименований вин из основных винодельческих регионов Франции.

В ассортименте ООО «УКРИМПОРТ KV» от компании «CASTEL FRERES» представлены ТМ «Malesan» и ТМ «Philippe Dreschler».
Господин Бернар Магрэ - создатель и владелец компании «Малезан Вильям Питерс» - родился в семье производителей вина, имеющей долгую историю. Будучи владельцем больших виноградников, среди которых знаменитый Chateau Pape Clement, он сумел добиться того, чтобы во всем мире признали мастерство бордоских виноделов: сначала в различных регионах Франции, затем в Италии, Испании, Марокко, Китае, Уругвае, Аргентине, Австралии...
В течение вот уже 20 лет Бернар Магрэ создает вина Малезан. При содействии сотрудников компании он вывел эту марку в лидеры бордоских вин Франции, затем вышел с ней на мировой рынок, создав мировую дистрибуторскую сеть.
Являясь владельцем 18 виноградников во Франции и по всему миру, среди которых знаменитый Шато Пап Клемент Гран крю де Грав, группа «Малезан Вильям Питерс», обладает знаниями, необходимыми для производства великолепного вина на всех пяти континентах.

Вино серии "Malesan"
Вино серии "Philippe Dreschler"
Категории