Burgundy by Domaine Maldant-Pauvelot

The range of the company "Ukrimport" has been expanded by the wines of Burgundy, one of the regions of France, famous throughout the world for its winemaking. Maldant-Pauvelot family estate of 25 hectares introduces you to a full range of wines from Burgundy, from generic names to Grands Crus red and white Corton.

On our exclusive terroir near the hill of Corton, between Ladua and Santenay, near Beaune, we have grown Pinot Noir and Chardonnay for decades, in order to become a great wine!

The wines of Domaine Maldant - Pauvelot have many small details: a bottle of “Burgonde”, top quality cork, selected by hand, with the numbering of each bottle or of a wooden box.

Burgundy wines rightfully occupy a large part of the elite wine market.

Become sure that Burgundy wines are unsurpassed on the example of Domaine Maldant Pauvelot.

There are next wines presented for you: Maldant Bourgogne Aligoté, Maldant Corton Grand Cru Rouge, Maldant Bourgogne Blanc Chardonnay, Maldant Bourgogne Pino Noir, Maldant Savigny-Lès-Beaune, Maldant Santenay, Aloxe-Сorton, Maldant Savigny-Lès-Beaune 1er Cru Blanc and Maldant Savigny-Lès-Beaune 1er Cru Rouge.

These are really magnificent multifaceted wines that have absorbed all the subtleties of the terroir and all the skills of the winemaker!

Legendary whisky Samaroli

Legendary whisky Samaroli

Whisky Samaroli is an excellent malt scotch, which could impress with its authentic delicacy and elegance. Magnificent Samaroli is the result of professional team’s work under the management of talented and ambitious Silvano Samaroli, whose name is known worldwide.

Those, who are good in scotch, very good know and highly appreciate distinguished whisky from the master Samaroli. Thanks to his huge knowledge, taste and passion, from tasting to tasting, from barrel to barrel, Samaroli became world landmark of Scottish malts. 

Whisky Samaroli is designed with Italian delicacy: elegant bottles from dark glass, that remind wine’s, and laconic labels in modern art styles… All this underlines true nobleness of fine whisky Samaroli, Scottish scotch with sensitive Italian soul.

All Samaroli products enter the world market in limited series, which confirms their exclusivity. There are only 6 bottles of each type: Bunnahabhain 1988 and 1989, Braeval 1994, Allt-А-Bhainne 1995 and 2008, Glenburgie 1995, Speyside 1995, Mortlach 1997, Islay 2016.

Vinergia - experts in Spanish wines!

Vinergia - experts in Spanish wines!

Vinergia was founded in 2005. The name is a fusion of two words - wine and synergy. The company's founders, Robert Hunter and Ignasi Lopez, have a total of 50 years of experience in the Spanish wine business.

Vinergia wines are produced in the best new wineries using the most modern technologies. The company strives to make exceptionally good, stable, compatible wines with functional and efficient methods that reduce production costs to a minimum. Indeed, in Vinergia they are sure  that great wines should not be expensive.

Campos de España presents an assortment of wines produced from selected grape varieties of the main climatic regions of Spain. Garnacha is from the Ebro Valley, Tempranillo is from the highest plains, Monastrell is from the arid south-east of the country, and Cava is from the northern Mediterranean...

Camps d'Estels Vinergia produces in the best region for the production of this sparkling wine - Penedes, near Barcelona. This Mediterranean region has a wide range of climatic zones and soil types, with the best white grape varieties for producing cava.

Бургундия от Domaine Maldant Pauvelot

Ассортимент компании  «Укримпорт» пополнился винами Бургундии, одного из регионов Франции, прославившимся на весь мир своим виноделием. Семейное имение Domaine Maldant Pauvelot, площадью 25 гектаров, познакомит Вас с полным ассортиментом вин из Бургундии, от общих наименований до Grands Crus красного и белого Corton.

На исключительном, самом красивом и престижном терруаре в мире, около холма Кортон, между Ладуа и Сантене, возле Бона, десятилетиями выращивается Пино Нуар и Шардоне, чтобы становиться великолепным вином! 

Вина Domaine Maldant Pauvelot — это множество мелких деталей: бутылка «Burgonde», высшего качества пробка, отобранная вручную, с нумерацией каждой бутылки или деревянной коробки.

Вина Бургундии по праву занимают крупную часть рынка элитного вина. Убедитесь в непревзойдённости вин Бургундии на примере Domaine Maldant Pauvelot.

Для Вас представлены: Maldant Bourgogne Aligoté, Maldant Corton Grand-Сru Rouge, Maldant Bourgogne Blanc Chardonnay, Maldant Bourgogne Pino Noir, Maldant Savigny-Lès-Beaune, Maldant Santenay, Maldant Aloxe-Сorton, Maldant Savigny-Lès-Beaune 1er Cru Blanc и Maldant Savigny-Lès-Beaune 1er Cru Rouge.

Это действительно великолепные многогранные вина, впитавшие в себя все тонкости терруара и мастерства винодела! 

Легендарный виски Samaroli

Легендарный виски Samaroli

Виски Samaroli — это великолепный солодовый скотч, способный похвастаться подлинной изысканностью и элегантностью. Роскошный Samaroli — результат работы команды профессионалов под руководством талантливого и амбициозного Сильвано Самароли, имя которого известно во всем мире.

Те, кто ценит скотч, прекрасно знают и высоко ценят исключительный виски от маэстро Самароли. Благодаря своим огромным знаниям, своему вкусу и своей страсти, дегустации за дегустацией, бочка за бочкой, Samaroli стал мировой вехой солодов из Шотландии.

Виски Samaroli оформляются по-итальянски изысканно: элегантные бутылки из тёмного стекла, напоминающие винные сосуды, лаконичные этикетки, выполненные в современных арт-стилях... Всё это подчёркивает истинное благородство чудесного виски Samaroli — шотландского скотча с чувственной итальянской душой!

Все продукты Samaroli поступают на мировой рынок лимитированными партиями, что подтверждает их эксклюзивность. Всего 6 бутылок каждого вида: Bunnahabhain 1988 и 1989, Braeval 1994, Allt-А-Bhainne 1995 и 2008, Glenburgie 1995, Speyside 1995, Mortlach 1997, Islay 2016.

 

Vinergia - эксперты в области испанских вин!
Vinergia - эксперты в области испанского вина.
Компания Vinergia была основана в 2005 году. Название представляет собой слияние двух слов – «вино» и «синергия». Основатели компании, Роберт Хантер и Игнаси Лопес, имеют в общей сложности 50-летний опыт работы в сфере испанского винного бизнеса.
Вина Vinergia производятся в лучших новых винодельнях по самым современным технологиям. Компания стремится делать исключительно хорошие, стабильные, совместимые вина функциональными и эффек- тивными методами, которые снижают производственные затраты к минимуму. Ведь в Vinergia уверены - великие вина не должны быть дорогими. 
Campos de España представляет ассортимент вин, произведенных из отдельных сортов винограда основных климатических регионов Испании. Гарнача - из долины реки Эбро, Темпранильо - с самых высоких равнин, Монастрель - из засушливого юго-востока страны, а Cava - из северного Средиземноморья...
Camps d'Estels Vinergia производит в лучшем регионе для произ- водства этого игристого вина – Пенедес, недалеко от Барселоны. Этот средиземноморский регион имеет широкий диапазон климатических зон и типов почв, с лучшими для производства кавы белыми сортами винограда.